photo: courtesy of Jawed Karim

Home
 
Session Best Papers
 
Author Information
Conference Program
Plenary Lectures
Workshops
Exhibits & Sponsors
Tutorial Sessions
Special Education Events
Special Sessions
Student Programs
Events
Registration
Hotel/Travel/Visas
Baltimore Information
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Society Review Chairs
Sponsors & Industrial
Sessions
Key Dates/Deadlines
Draft Submission Deadline Closed
Acceptance/ Rejection Notification Closed
Final Submission Deadline Closed

Boeing

Mitsubishi Electric

National Electric

UTRC

GE

Mathworks

Raytheon

2010 American Control Conference -- ACC2010
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
June 30 - July 2, 2010

Glenn Masada

General Chair
Glenn Y. Masada
University of Texas at Austin
masada@mail.utexas.edu

Richard Braatz

Program Chair
Richard D. Braatz
U. Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
braatz@uiuc.edu

Frank Allgower

Vice Chair: Invited Sessions
Frank Allgower
University of Stuttgart
allgower@ist.uni-stuttgart.de

Jeannie Falcon
Vice Chair: Industry & Apps
Jeannie Sullivan Falcon
National Instruments
jeannie.falcon@ni.com

Martha Grover

Vice Chair: Special Sessions
Martha A. Grover
Georgia Institute of Technology
martha.grover@chbe.gatech.edu

Douglas Lawrence
Vice Chair: Student Affairs
Douglas A. Lawrence
Ohio University
dal@ohio.edu

Workshops Chair
Exhibits Chair

Michael Moan
Raytheon
Michael_R_Moan@raytheon.com

Carolyn Beck

Finance Chair
Carolyn Beck
U. Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
beck3@uiuc.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Richard T. O’Brien
United States Naval Academy
riobrien@usna.edu

Santosh Devasia

Publications Chair
Santosh Devasia
University of Washington
devasia@u.washington.edu

May-Win Thein

Publicity Chair
May-Win Thein
University of New Hampshire
mthein@cisunix.unh.edu

Registration Chair
Lee H. Keel
Tennessee State University
keel@gauss.tsuniv.edu