photo: courtesy of Jawed Karim

Home
 
Session Best Papers
 
Author Information
Conference Program
Plenary Lectures
Workshops
Exhibits & Sponsors
Tutorial Sessions
Special Education Events
Special Sessions
Student Programs
Events
Registration
Hotel/Travel/Visas
Baltimore Information
Organizing Committee
Program Committee
Society Review Chairs
Sponsors & Industrial
Sessions
Key Dates/Deadlines
Draft Submission Deadline Closed
Acceptance/ Rejection Notification Closed
Final Submission Deadline Closed

Boeing

Mitsubishi Electric

National Electric

UTRC

GE

Mathworks

Raytheon

2010 American Control Conference -- ACC2010
Baltimore, Maryland, USA
June 30 - July 2, 2010

 

Program Committee, 2009 American Control Conference

 

Jeff Abell
Jeffrey.abell@GM.com

Joseph Lu
joseph.lu@honeywell.com

Francesco Borrelli
fborrelli@me.berkeley.edu

Prashant G. Mehta
mehtapg@uiuc.edu

Julie Buckland
jbucklan@ford.com

Kenneth Muske
kenneth.muske@villanova.edu

Leo Chiang
hchiang@dow.com
Asu Ozdaglar
asuman@mit.edu
John Chiasson
johnchiasson@boisestate.edu
Rifat Sipahi
rifat@coe.neu.edu

Howard Jay Chizeck
chizeck@u.washington.edu

Masoud Soroush
masoud.soroush@drexel.edu

Jorge Cortes
cortes@ucsd.edu

Paulo Tabuada
tabuada@ee.ucla.edu

Juergen Hahn
hahn@tamu.edu

Xiaobo Tan
xtan@egr.msu.edu

Ian A. Hiskens
hiskens@umich.edu

Julie Thienel
thienel@usna.edu

Joshua Isom
Joshua.Isom@sikorsky.com

Le Yi Wang
xhan@ece.eng.wayne.edu

Faryar Jabbari
fjabbari@uci.edu

Eric R. Westervelt
westervelt.4@gmail.com

Mihailo Jovanovic
mihailo@umn.edu

Craig A. Woolsey
cwoolsey@vt.edu

Robert Judd
judd@ohio.edu

Jingang Yi
jgyi@rutgers.edu

Mustafa Khammash
khammash@engineering.ucsb.edu

Peter M. Young
pmy@engr.colostate.edu

Mayuresh Kothare
mayuresh.kothare@lehigh.edu

Wenle Zhang
wxzhang@ualr.edu

Jay H. Lee
Jay.Lee@chbe.gatech.edu

Qingze Zou
qzzou@iastate.edu
Jesse Leitner
jesse.a.leitner@nasa.gov
 
Rolf Findeisen
rolf.findeisen@ovgu.de