You are here

Events

Primary tabs

IFAC Symposium on Nonlinear Control Systems

Event Dates: 
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 to Thursday, August 25, 2016
Location: 

Monterey Peninsula, CA

ACC 2016

Event Dates: 
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 to Friday, July 8, 2016
Location: 

Boston, MA, USA

IFAC Conference on Analysis and Design of Hybrid Systems ADHS 15

Event Dates: 
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 to Friday, October 16, 2015
Location: 

Atlanta, GA, USA

5th IFAC Workshop on Distributed Estimation and Control in Networked Systems NecSys 2015

Event Dates: 
Thursday, September 10, 2015 to Friday, September 11, 2015
Location: 

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia

2015 IFAC Workshop on Engine and Powertrain Control, Simulation and Modeling E-COSM

Event Dates: 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 to Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Location: 

Columbus, OH

2015 American Control Conference - ACC2015

Event Dates: 
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015
Location: 

Chicago, IL, USA

2014 ASME Dynamic Systems and Control Conference

Event Dates: 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 to Friday, October 24, 2014
Location: 

San Antonio, TX

IFAC Congress

Event Dates: 
Sunday, August 24, 2014 to Friday, August 29, 2014
Location: 

Cape Town, South Africa

2014 American Control Conference - ACC2014

Event Dates: 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
Location: 

Portland, Oregon