You are here

News Items - Archive (older than 2 years)

Primary tabs

Columns: Officers Speak

The year 2004 brings several very significant changes to the American Automatic Control Council (AACC or A2C2). As you probably know, the key people in the operation of the council have been Abe Haddad, its Secretary, and Mal Beaverstock, its Treasurer. Both Abe and Mal have done their jobs with great verve and enthusiasm as well as skill for many years. This year Pradeep Misra replaces Abe Haddad as Secretary and R. Russell Rhinehart replaces Mal Beaverstock as Treasurer. 

Tuesday, March 1, 2011