You are here

Page not found

Search results

  1. History

    ... mid 1980s to the mid 1990s, AACC became more active with new awards being created, not only for the AACC but also for IFAC.   Harold ... Chestnut was still living.  The first of these triennial awards was made in 1987 and after Harold died in 2001, this IFAC prize was ...

    admin_a2c2 - 07/12/2017 - 08:58