You are here

AACC Award Nominations are Open

Monday, July 11, 2016

The AACC gives six awards annually. They are the Richard E. Bellman Control Heritage Award, the Control Engineering Practice Award, the Donald P. Eckman Award, the John R. Ragazzini Education Award, and the O. Hugo Schuck best paper awards--one emphasizing theory and one emphasizing practice. Nominations for the awards to be given in 2017 are due by December 1, 2016. Please use the link to “Awards” for nomination forms and for the details regarding eligibility, criteria for evaluation, etc.